miki bong

And when it rains on your parade, look up rather than down. Without the rain, there would be no rainbow. – Gilbert K.Chesterton

Finally I`ve got the chance to continue with my delayed project. And I realize I have five more left after this.

It`s been raining for couple of days here at home. Make no mistake, I love it when it rains. But it has the tendency to make me feel super mellow. Just because I can`t really do much, my mind seems to wander off. It easily makes me stroll down the memory lane. A road that I somehow wish would vanish. Rain has evoked so much out of me. Sometimes it`s too much I`ll get agitated myself.  The thing is not every memory will put a smile to your face, few emotional tears are very expected. The familiar past is always tempting. But let`s just put it at…

View original post 68 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

