On desktop.

To tell you the truth, this has been hanging in my pc screen for.. ermmm.. 2 weeks? My previous desktop image didn’t last long simply because of this. I love that one, don’t get me wrong. Only this struck me more. Blue, white, transparent, pellucid, and sometimes purple color with bubbles-look-alike stones that tickle your feet, and you can feel the salty winds or hear the waves swishing from afar.. All of that come together, recalling a memory of bada, or sea in Korean language. All I can say is beautiful.

Soundtrack: Bada – 단 한사람 ♪ ♫ ♪

image credit: girlalamode

One thought on “On desktop.

Leave a Reply

