lonely raven..

This night I took a time to peek a so-called Korea drama. Personal Taste. It is really strange that it was the second coincidence I met, today. In a scene where Jeon Jin Ho mom missed her late husband, she came to a restaurant where they used to be. And the soundtrack behind her conversation with Jin Ho was from Mocca. I’ve already had a crush to this song before, but tonight it hits me quite bad. Somehow I want to sing this song.

♪ ♫ ♪ Oh dear how wonderful life would be, with you still in my heart. Oh dear how wonderful life would be with you still in my dreams. Only stars in the sky who will understand my tears. Let the time pass me by, I am lonely as can be lonely raven in the sky. Who will understand my fears, it is just you and I. My aching despair ♪ ♫ ♪

There you go, I am being too sentimental. Off to bed.

4 thoughts on “lonely raven..

    • Haha saya juga tidak ingat kenal lagu itu darimana, berhubung saya tidak terlalu ngefans Mocca. Tapi boleh lah browse lagunya jika mau. Judulnya ‘How Wonderful Life Would Be’.

Leave a Reply

